Back to top
Book Now

Weekend Camps

Our popular weekend courses were started for those ladies that schedules just can’t allow them to take a week away for themselves due to work commitments or family ties.

Our weekend courses are run alongside our week courses you will asked to join bootcamp at 3pm on the first day, and you will leave us on your final day at 10.00am. Places are limited to 16 to ensure that everyone gets the most from their time with us.

The price of £399.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, nutritional advice and all your training. Most ladies come alone and we pair you up with your room mate on arrival. Usually real friendships will be formed.

You may find yourself involved in activities that you haven’t done since your school days, but there will always be lots of laughter! Rest assured however, we will not make you do anything you are truly uncomfortable with.

Whilst we can not guarantee that those attending the weekend course will lose a dress size we can promise that you will leave us feeling refreshed and revitalised and have the motivation to kick start your fitness regime.

*(Read disclaimer)

Book your bootcamp in a number of ways:

  • Call the team on 020 8301 4353
  • Book online using PayPal - select the course you wish to attend & click the Buy Now button
  • Complete the Book Now enquiry form and we will get back to you

Please Note: By making a booking with GI Jane Bootcamp Ltd., you agree to our terms and conditions.

Start DateEnd DatePTI TrainersBuyPrice
Fri 7th Jan 2022Mon 10th Jan 2022Tommo & Benny
£399.00
Fri 14th Jan 2022Mon 17th Jan 2022Barney & TBC
£399.00
Fri 18th Feb 2022Mon 21st Feb 2022Ronnie & Alex
£399.00
Fri 25th Feb 2022Mon 28th Feb 2022Tommo & Wes
£399.00
Fri 4th Mar 2022Mon 7th Mar 2022Glen & Ade
£399.00
Fri 1st Apr 2022Mon 4th Apr 2022Joel & Carly
£399.00
Fri 8th Apr 2022Mon 11th Apr 2022Barney & TBC
£399.00
Fri 15th Apr 2022Mon 18th Apr 2022Lindsay & Leona
£399.00
Fri 29th Apr 2022Mon 2nd May 2022Daz & Benny
£399.00
Fri 6th May 2022Fri 13th May 2022Tommo & Wes
£399.00
Fri 20th May 2022Fri 27th May 2022TBA
£399.00
Fri 27th May 2022Mon 30th May 2022Tommo & Luke
£399.00
Fri 10th Jun 2022Mon 13th Jun 2022TBA
£399.00
Fri 24th Jun 2022Mon 27th Jun 2022Joel & Les
£399.00
Fri 15th Jul 2022Mon 18th Jul 2022Glen & Ade
£399.00
Fri 22nd Jul 2022Mon 25th Jul 2022Tommo & Wes
£399.00
Fri 29th Jul 2022Mon 1st Aug 2022Daz & Benny
£399.00
Fri 5th Aug 2022Mon 8th Aug 2022Glen & Ade
£399.00
Fri 12th Aug 2022Mon 15th Aug 2022Barney & TBC
£399.00
Fri 19th Aug 2022Mon 22nd Aug 2022Lauren & Luke
£399.00
Fri 26th Aug 2022Mon 29th Aug 2022TBA
£399.00
Fri 9th Sep 2022Mon 12th Sep 2022Les & TBC
£399.00
Fri 14th Oct 2022Mon 17th Oct 2022Tommo & Wes
£399.00
Fri 21st Oct 2022Mon 24th Oct 2022Benny & TBC
£399.00
Fri 11th Nov 2022Mon 14th Nov 2022Les & TBC
£399.00
Fri 18th Nov 2022Mon 21st Nov 2022Tommo & Wes
£399.00