Back to top
Book Now

Weekend Camps

Our popular weekend courses were started for those ladies that schedules just can’t allow them to take a week away for themselves due to work commitments or family ties.

Our weekend courses are run alongside our week courses you will asked to join bootcamp at 3pm on the first day, and you will leave us on your final day at 10.00am. Places are limited to 16 to ensure that everyone gets the most from their time with us.

The price of £399.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, nutritional advice and all your training. Most ladies come alone and we pair you up with your room mate on arrival. Usually real friendships will be formed.

You may find yourself involved in activities that you haven’t done since your school days, but there will always be lots of laughter! Rest assured however, we will not make you do anything you are truly uncomfortable with.

Whilst we can not guarantee that those attending the weekend course will lose a dress size we can promise that you will leave us feeling refreshed and revitalised and have the motivation to kick start your fitness regime.

*(Read disclaimer)

Book your bootcamp in a number of ways:

  • Call the team on 020 8301 4353
  • Book online using PayPal - select the course you wish to attend & click the Buy Now button
  • Complete the Book Now enquiry form and we will get back to you

Please Note: By making a booking with GI Jane Bootcamp Ltd., you agree to our terms and conditions.

Start Date End Date PTI Trainers Single Accommodation Shared Accommodation
Fri 12th Aug 2022Mon 15th Aug 2022Barney & TBC
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 19th Aug 2022Mon 22nd Aug 2022Lauren & Luke
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 26th Aug 2022Mon 29th Aug 2022TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 26th Aug 2022Mon 29th Aug 2022TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 9th Sep 2022Mon 12th Sep 2022Les & TBC
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 14th Oct 2022Mon 17th Oct 2022Tommo & Wes
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 21st Oct 2022Mon 24th Oct 2022Benny & TBC
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 11th Nov 2022Mon 14th Nov 2022Les & TBC
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 18th Nov 2022Mon 21st Nov 2022Tommo & Wes
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 13th Jan 2023Mon 16th Jan 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 10th Feb 2023Mon 13th Feb 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 17th Mar 2023Mon 20th Mar 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 7th Apr 2023Mon 10th Jul 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 14th Apr 2023Mon 17th Apr 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 19th May 2023Mon 22nd May 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 23rd Jun 2023Mon 26th Jun 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 14th Jul 2023Mon 17th Jul 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 21st Jul 2023Mon 24th Jul 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 4th Aug 2023Mon 7th Aug 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 11th Aug 2023Mon 14th Aug 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 22nd Sep 2023Mon 25th Sep 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 13th Oct 2023Mon 16th Oct 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00
Fri 17th Nov 2023Mon 20th Nov 2023TBA
£595.00
£399.00