Back to top
Book Now

Midweek Camps

Midweek bootcamps always start on a Monday and finish on a Friday, midweek bootcamps run alongside our resident week long bootcamps. The price of £646.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, mid- week massage, off site activities and all your training.

Although we cannot promise you will go home a dress size smaller due to the time scale. You will leave us feeling fit and healthy and ready to change your life style for ever.

 

Book your bootcamp in a number of ways:

  • Call the team on 07710 534014
  • Book online using PayPal - select the course you wish to attend & click the Buy Now button
  • Complete the Book Now enquiry form and we will get back to you

Please Note: By making a booking with GI Jane Bootcamp Ltd., you agree to our terms and conditions.

Start Date End Date PTI Trainers Shared Accommodation Single Accommodation
Mon 27th May 2024Fri 31st May 2024Turk and Daz
£545.00
£845.00
Mon 10th Jun 2024Fri 14th Jun 2024Glen and Ade
£545.00
£845.00
Mon 1st Jul 2024Fri 5th Jul 2024TBA
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 15th Jul 2024Fri 19th Jul 2024Turk and Wes
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 22nd Jul 2024Fri 26th Jul 2024Tommo and Turk
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 5th Aug 2024Fri 9th Aug 2024Mike Payne and Tom Fell
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 12th Aug 2024Fri 16th Aug 2024Robbo
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 19th Aug 2024Fri 23rd Aug 2024Tommo and Wes
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 23rd Sep 2024Fri 27th Sep 2024Les and Ronnie
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 14th Oct 2024Fri 18th Oct 2024Damo
£646.00
£845.00
Mon 18th Nov 2024Fri 22nd Nov 2024Damo
£646.00
£845.00