Back to top
Book Now

Two Week Camps

Due to popular demand, G I Jane have decided to initiate two week bootcamp breaks. They are not for the faint hearted and will involve a fourteen night stay and run (Alongside our normal week long bootcamps).

The price of £1800.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, mid- week massage, off site activities and all your training. Although we cannot promise you will go home a dress size smaller due to the time scale.

You will leave us feeling fit and healthy and ready to change your life style for ever.  If you wish to do more than 2 weeks, we can accommodate however long you wish to stay with us.
*(Read disclaimer)

Book your bootcamp in a number of ways:

  • Call the team on 020 8301 4353
  • Book online using PayPal - select the course you wish to attend & click the Buy Now button
  • Complete the Book Now enquiry form and we will get back to you

Please Note: By making a booking with GI Jane Bootcamp Ltd., you agree to our terms and conditions.

Start DateEnd DatePTI TrainersBuyPrice
Fri 7th Jan 2022Fri 21st Jan 2022Tommo & Benny / Barney & TBC
£1800.00
Fri 18th Feb 2022Fri 4th Mar 2022Ronnie & Alex / Tommo & Wes
£1800.00
Fri 25th Feb 2022Fri 11th Mar 2022Tommo & Wes / Glen & Ade
£1800.00
Fri 1st Apr 2022Fri 15th Apr 2022Joel & Carly / Barney & TBC
£1800.00
Fri 8th Apr 2022Fri 22nd Apr 2022Barney & TBC / Lindsay & Leona
£1800.00
Fri 15th Apr 2022Fri 29th Apr 2022Lindsay & Leona
£1800.00
Fri 29th Apr 2022Fri 13th May 2022Daz & Benny / Tommo & Wes
£1800.00
Fri 20th May 2022Fri 3rd Jun 2022TBA / Tommo & Luke
£1800.00
Fri 15th Jul 2022Fri 29th Jul 2022Glen & Ade / Tommo & Wes
£1800.00
Fri 22nd Jul 2022Fri 5th Aug 2022Tommo & Wes / Daz & Benny
£1800.00
Fri 29th Jul 2022Fri 12th Aug 2022Daz & Benny / Glen & Ade
£1800.00
Fri 5th Aug 2022Fri 19th Aug 2022Glen & Ade / Barney & TBC
£1800.00
Fri 12th Aug 2022Fri 26th Aug 2022Barney & TBC / TBA
£1800.00
Fri 19th Aug 2022Fri 2nd Sep 2022Lauren & Luke / TBA
£1800.00
Fri 14th Oct 2022Fri 28th Oct 2022Tommo & Wes / Benny & TBC
£1800.00
Fri 11th Nov 2022Fri 25th Nov 2022Les & TBC / Tommo & Wes
£1800.00