Back to top
Book Now

One Week Camps

Our week long course is a residential women only Health and Fitness retreat of high intensity physical training supported by an expert team to help you achieve your goals. You are guaranteed to lose both weight and inches. Unlike other bootcamps we limit our places to 16 per week to ensure that everyone gets the most from their week.

You will be asked to join bootcamp on the first day at 3pm. And you will leave us on the final day at approximately 10.00am. During your week long stay you will be provided with nutritionally balanced food and the expert emotional support needed to tackle this inspiring, yet tough challenge. You will be asking your body to do things that you'd never thought possible, and you will be pushing yourself to reach personal goals that you thought were impossible to achieve. You will probably find this to be the most challenging yet invigorating thing you have ever done.

The price of £995.00 includes your shared accommodation, food and beverages, nutritional advice, life coaching, and all your training. It will also include a mid-week massage, plus all off site activities. Most ladies come alone and we pair you up with your room mate on arrival. Usually real friendships will be formed.

You may find yourself involved in activities that you haven't done since your school days, but there will always be lots of laughter! Rest assured however, we will not make you do anything you are truly uncomfortable with.*(Read disclaimer)

Book your bootcamp in a number of ways:

  • Call the team on 020 8301 4353
  • Book online using PayPal - select the course you wish to attend & click the Buy Now button
  • Complete the Book Now enquiry form and we will get back to you

Please Note: By making a booking with GI Jane Bootcamp Ltd., you agree to our terms and conditions.

Start Date End Date PTI Trainers Single Accommodation Shared Accommodation
Fri 27th May 2022Fri 3rd Jun 2022Tommo & Luke
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 24th Jun 2022Fri 1st Jul 2022Joel & Les
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 15th Jul 2022Fri 22nd Jul 2022Glen & Ade
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 22nd Jul 2022Fri 29th Jul 2022Tommo & Wes
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 29th Jul 2022Fri 5th Aug 2022Daz & Benny
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 5th Aug 2022Fri 12th Aug 2022Glen & Ade
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 12th Aug 2022Fri 19th Aug 2022Barney & TBC
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 19th Aug 2022Fri 26th Aug 2022Lauren & Luke
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 26th Aug 2022Fri 2nd Sep 2022TBA
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 9th Sep 2022Fri 16th Sep 2022Les & TBC
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 14th Oct 2022Fri 21st Oct 2022Tommo & Wes
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 21st Oct 2022Fri 28th Oct 2022Benny & TBC
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 11th Nov 2022Fri 18th Nov 2022Les & TBC
£1500.00
£995.00
Fri 18th Nov 2022Fri 25th Nov 2022Tommo & Wes
£1500.00
£995.00